Help install peatio on my vps

someone help to install peatio exchange on my vps, I try 3 version but nothing, maybe I miss something. I need help from someone to install from begining.
send email to wepobid@gmail.com

Hey there, we are not really doing email support.
You can check the installation guide over here: https://github.com/rubykube/workbench/wiki/Google-Cloud-Platform-Installation
Even though Peatio is not meant to run on VPS, you can also try asking around in Telegram chat
https://t.me/peatio

What do you mean? What kind of hosting is the one recommended for Peatio?

System Requirements

• Amazon AWS, Google Cloud GCP, Azure account
  • Kubernetes cluster deployed using Kite
  • MySQL 5.7 Highly available (RDS / Cloud SQL)
  • Blockchain services or nodes running in VM
  • RabbitMQ service running in the cluster or in VM

I see… I’m new to containers but after reading how they used kubernetes to bring Pokemon GO to life it seems that’s the way to go.

I’ll keep playing with the VPS to get familiar with the UI, administration, and how to add coins, but I’ll move to one of those cloud platforms when I get chance.

By the way, is wordbench what’s used in the deploys or does kite use containers from other repository?

hi, I do all installation steps, but at the end when I start daemons, things stuck and I don’t know what to do. there are many steps, important steps, and I have a cloud vps and is hard to start from begining, if I miss something… so I want someone to help installing for me … someone who know what to do from start…

I followed this tutorial

BTY, it’s not complete, I’m still figuring out how to setup the server to start on boot with systemd, also haven’t installed yet Barong.

To auto start service with systemd you need to have service file. Unfortunately, Peatio repository does not have systemd service file, so you need to create your own.